Oven/Hob

Discussion in 'Electrical' started by Stephenishy, Oct 19, 2018.

  1. Stephenishy

    Stephenishy

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi All
    On main fuse box I have 30amp fuse for ring main kitchen and 30amp fuse for cooker. I have a plug in hob and plug in oven. Each under 3kw. Can I plug oven and hob on 30amp cooker fuse.
    Thank you for help
     
    Stephenishy, Oct 19, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Stephenishy

    Don Farrell

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2018
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    9
    What country are you in please?
     
    Don Farrell, Oct 20, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Stephenishy

    Stephenishy

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Don

    UK
     
    Stephenishy, Oct 20, 2018
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.